Okay… I have about ten minutes for a short update.

Anyway, one of my colleagues, whom I’ve never met before is taking leave starting this Thurs till next Thurs. She was in charge of the Asian Celebrities entertainment page and now I will have to take over for the time being.

Initially, I was delighted. I mean, c’mon, it’s entertainment news.

Then, after some talk with her, apparently it’s not as easy as choosing the news you like and putting photos from the Internet.

The editing involved is very tedious and is a lot of work even though it is only one newspaper page.

Worse of all, I have to complete it before noon everyday!

And on Friday, I will have to prepare for Saturday and Sunday and so on.

Basically, I’m feeling very boggled now. Especially when the person in charge leaves and I have no one to refer to. *scared*

Anyways, have to prepare for Thurs publication on Wednesday so fingers crossed. Wish me luck!