Hello people!

I was reminded by a friend for not blogging in a long time! It wasn’t that long!

Anyway, what’s new with you?

Me? I’m fine. Life’s usual and getting numb with work. In the sense that I wake up. I go to work. I come back. I sleep and I wake up to go to work again. The cycle repeats and days pass rather quickly and before you know it, it’s Thursday already today!

Actually I woke up and asked myself, what day it is today? I ran through the various days in my mind and after 15 minutes, I realised that it is Thursday.

This is what happens when you get numb of work.

 

IMG_3386

What else?

I started writing articles for an English Korean entertainment news website and so far only two got published. Hopefully more is on the way.

I have a feeling that the editor is… a little to encouraging.

Everything I wrote he said it’s great. It’s lovely. He loves it. etc…

I don’t believe him.

And no. I don’t think this is a paying job. Definitely I won’t mind if it does pay, even for small amounts. But I doubt it. Although I don’t mind getting certain benefits like autographed items from celebrities. Also doubt it but it is possible.

The website gave away autographed iPads previously! *envious*

What website is it?

Not telling. Let’s keep it a mystery for the time being. Haha!

Oh crap. It’s not even 4pm yet. I’m almost done with my work. Then it gets boring.

Anyhoo… will update again from time to time. We’ll wait and see if any other of my articles get published. You can always tell from my tweets. The ups and downs.

IMG_3420