Whoa… I had a little shock when I opened Windows Live Writer and yes that is what I usually use to blog. It seems faster than the website anyway.

So… After what seemed like a VERY VERY long time of worrying, finally making a decision and decided to stick through with it, whatever others may say,

I HAVE GOOD NEWS!!!!

I rejected the offer, posting me to Sibu, and guess what?

They told me to stick around for another week and I did. Today’s the last day of the week and I am offered a job in town!!!! Whee!!!

And it’s only a few miles away from my house!

Technically, the distance didn’t matter. I would be glad to go anywhere here, however far it is from my house.

Whee!!!!!! Now I don’t have to worry about not having a job. Lol

Besides that, I have other good news too!

Other than my parcel arriving from Japan, finally completing my collection, there’s something else. But it is not confirmed until next Thursday so I’ll keep it till then.

OMG… Today is one awesome day. Two phone calls, one delivery. Three continuous good news. I am really thankful for my good luck.

Excuse me while I say goodbye to this place. It has been three long weeks of awfully slow internet in this rotting place.

I am even willing to watch the royal wedding live now. Not that I have so much contempt about it but it doesn’t interest me that much and I think it is ridiculous to camp out for days just to wait for it.

Whee! Now I can spend the 3-day weekends in ecstatic and peace! Phewww… 

For the past three weeks, I have been living like an ostrich, refusing to face the reality until I absolutely have to. Like this week, I just come to work and online and watch videos, etc and go back. Only until today, did I start to worry about it because it is the end of the week.

Whoa… I was expecting to be jobless by the end of today. Goodness. I just can’t express how I feel.

I’ll worry about the details next time, but for the time being, all’s good.

To think of it, if I did not reject the job with objections from everyone, I will not get to stay here. Cause and effect. Thank goodness I stuck through with my decision!