Finished 4 out of 5 exams. The 4th being ridiculous since we had to write 8 essays in 3 hours about a wide range of topics from landslides to GMOs to oil palm plantations to education. I wrote and wrote and wrote till the Parker pen felt too heavy in my hands (that was after the 4th essay). In case you’re wondering, I’m just using the pen for fun since it looks cooler it is just sitting around unused.

The point is, I usually finished my exams early. For the usual 3 hour exams, I can finish in 2. For today, it took 2 hours 40 minutes. I still got out early before 5 pm to avoid the jam. I’m pretty sure 95% of the class stayed till 5 pm. Haha

Done with my draft (supposed to be submitted tomorrow but postponed to Monday). Another exam coming on Monday. Presentation on Thurs or Fri. Can’t decide which day I prefer since both has its pros and cons. Or maybe I prefer the latter. Since I’m just a coward, wanting to delay the time of execution I get to see other people go first and have the chance to correct mine. Or something along those lines. On the other hand, I can relax early if I get it done earlier. Hmph… we’ll let destiny set its path.