As usual, I am always entertained by dreams during sleep (obviously). My latest escapade was at a new unknown huge shopping mall that has everything. Many people I knew were in it at that time. It somehow reminds me more of my secondary school days like faces of friends I have seen in a long time and those are people who do not usually appear in my thoughts in real life.

The place was full and packed with people. I was hanging out with the old sec school people i guess. But the funny thing is, people started disappearing, not bursting into thin air but more like into the crowd. Eventually the crowd thins but I can’t find anyone I know. Strange.

Then I was woken up by thundering sounds of thunders. Haha. Scary storm to cool down the horribly hot day. It was hot even in the morning. I started sweating even after showering. Weird weather.

So, the dream. People I haven’t seen in a long time. People I am not very familiar with. Feeling lost in a foreign place. What does all that signify?

Lol. Don’t crack your brain thinking of a witty reply. It’s just a dream. It’s like tv during sleep. *hesitates* I hope. Haha