I have sort of gotten over Malaysia’s defeat to China in the Thomas Cup semi finals after one day. And after that spectacular defeat of China to South Korea in the Uber Cup finals. Yes I am still bitter. Slightly. (I was very very bitter yesterday be glad I didn’t ramble on here. Was murderous to anyone who was critical and unsupportive.)

Anyway, the Thomas Cup finals is today. China vs Indonesia. I hope it’ll be lengthy match where everyone plays 3 sets and to the final deciding fifth match. And that Taufik beats Lin Dan! take that you arrogant @$%#$^#$% just kidding. But it will not help tat huge ego if he wins anyway.

On a different note, I am still looking for a leather case for my phone. Seems like no one has stock for it yet! Darn! Am using a pink phone pouch now. haha! so girly! And on contrary to popular beliefs (or is it believes?), I am not that big a fan of the colour pink.

I wasn’t gonna buy a screen protector but due to second thoughts, I bought one online just now. Should receive it within a couple of days. Some screen protectors cost up to RM40! narts!

P1090625