We subscribe to several newspapers everyday and of these, I read the Borneo Post daily. It’s not that I am so keen to keep up with the latest news but rather for the sake of my job search, which is unfortunately, still fruitless.

Usually, my dad will the read/glance through the newspaper first in the morning before I wake up. So when it’s my turn, it’s usually ruffled and messed up (misaligned). Being mildly OCD (I guess), it annoys me. I like my newspapers straight and tidy.

So, I casually mentioned it yesterday (jokingly too). I was surprised when I saw my newspapers just now.

My dad stapled them together b4 he read it and now it’s no longer messy or ruffled. Small things like this makes me feel warm and fuzzy inside since I didn’t expect him to remember trivial stuff like tat. Heehee 🙂

Anyway, bro’s flying back to KL again (should be on the plane by now) and that is also why I am awake so early today. Darn. I had only 3-4 hours of sleep last night. He’ll be back in a month and that will be his last holiday before flying to the States. Then, it’ll not be easy to come home anymore (if at all).

As I am no longer blogging daily (unless I feel very diligent some time), you can still keep up with my daily antics on Twitter plus photos I took here and there with the phone’s camera. It makes things very convenient since it doesn’t have to go through the pc anymore. And one thing I like about this phone, I can share anything (webpages, text, photos and probably media) anywhere (flickr, fb, wordpress, twitter, sms, etc). It’s very social networking friendly and you can update everywhere 🙂