I had to go to the airport to pick up my friend about 10 pm just now. I went earlier but the flight wasn’t on time. So I waited for some time.

During these time, I sensed the strange atmosphere around me. I started to notice that there are more and more fidgety teenagers around me. I was curious. I suspected that they’re waiting for their idol Show Lo (罗志祥). He’s due to be in the Spring, Kuching tomorrow morning for his showcase (DiGi之罗志祥舞法舞天签唱会). But I expected him to arrive tomorrow (not that I’ll go wait deliberately for him at the airport).

header

Then I saw the kids with banners and signs and flowers and so I knew something is aloof. I called my cousin and told him about this (his idol). Him and his brother pestered their parents until they drove them here. My sister, on the other hand, started screaming into the phone and told me to rush home to pick her up. Hmph!

My friend was out about 10.30 pm I think. So I had to rush home after sending my friend back (had to make a detour to the bus station as my friend needed to get bus tickets but the counters was closed) and fly to the airport. And thank goodness the dude isn’t out yet. Or my sis would have killed me. haha we got to the airport at about 11.15 pm. The flight is supposed to land at this time. My cousins were telling us that he arrived already but when I reached the plane hasn’t even landed yet. Ishhh…

Basically, Show Lo only came out after all the passengers collected their luggages and left. The customs officers were having fun watching the mobs of kids outside. The entire ordeal from getting the first glimpse of Show till the moment he entered the grey coloured Toyota Camry (QAP61) was less than 1o minutes. Lol.. I wasn’t as stupid as to get caught up in the mob around him so I went out from another exit and saw the cars and all while my sister and cousins had their toes trampled! Reached home about 12.30 am, feeling very very exhausted.

Photos galore ~

P1100583 P1100584 P1100586 P1100608 P1100610 P1100611 P1100612 P1100614 P1100618 P1100620 Thank goodness for the burst photography in my camera! hehe fired it off like a machine gun!

Darn! have to wake up early tomorrow because my sis wants to go see him at the Spring! more hoards and mobs of teenagers! arghhh!!!!

Time to sleep! Yawnnn….