I had a very weird dream during my nap earlier in the evening.

Apparently there was 2 different dreams or 2 different settings.

First, was in the Spring. I dreamt that there were F1 exhibitions there and not only were there cars, there were huge, larger-than-life cars! I was there with my family. Technically it was just preparations for the exhibitions but cool anyway.

Second was where it got weird. Two friends and I were in a car. I was alone in the backseat and I was happily shooting away with my camera. Then I saw this bus with wings (go figure). I was amazed because it landed at the side of a shopping complex with the wings withdrawn and it looks like a normal bus. When it took off, the wings appeared again. All these while we were driving along some sort of a highway. As I said, I was happily shooting the skies and the stuff around me, when I saw this 2 grey coloured UFOs! Obviously, I’ll take more photos right? The UFOs noticed me taking photos and they flew near our cars! An alien appeared and stuck its head outside our window looking at me! It was scary! Suddenly, the alien transformed into a pig (yes, a pig) and our window became non-existent because it came bounding in, trampling me under it’s piggy legs!

Darn! That was scary somehow, even though it sounds so comical right now. Haha!

P1090681